Corporate Office

3121 Bridge Ave
Cleveland, OH 44113

855.866.4K2M

Baltimore Office

180 West Ostend Street, Suite 217
Baltimore, MD  21230

Pete Notari, Director
pnotari@k2mdesign.com

Charlotte Office

10130 Mallard Creek #211-212
Charlotte, NC 28262

Cleveland Office

3121 Bridge Ave
Cleveland, OH 44113

Kelli Schaffran, Director
kschaffran@k2mdesign.com

Columbus Office

175 S. Third Street, Ste 870
Columbus, Ohio 43215

Vic Williamson
vwilliamson@k2mdesign.com

Detroit Office

2000 Brooklyn Street
Detroit, MI 48226

Scott Maloney
smaloney@k2mdesign.com

Florida Keys Offices

Key West
1150 Virginia Street
Key West, FL  33040

Key Largo
95360 Overseas Highway, #9
Key Largo, FL  33037

Marathon
3000 Overseas Highway
Marathon, FL  33050

Joe Moody, Director
jmoody@k2mdesign.com

s

Indianapolis Office

141 East Ohio Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Phil Howard
phoward@k2mdesign.com

NW Arkansas Office

5500 Walsh Lane, Ste 100
Rogers, AR  72758

Jason Mowrey
jmowrey@k2mdesign.com

Send Us A Note

Tell us about your project needs and we'll be in touch.

No solicitations please.