Cleveland Office

3121 Bridge Ave
Cleveland, OH 44113
T
F (216) 357-2796

Kelli Schaffran, Director
kschaffran@k2mdesign.com

Yes, they said it.

Tweet text

Baltimore Office

180 West Ostend Street, Suite 217
Baltimore, MD  21230
T (443) 931-3625

Pete Notari, Director
pnotari@k2mdesign.com

Yes, they said it.

Tweet text

Charlotte Office

1435 W. Morehead Street
Suite 135
Charlotte, NC  28208
T (704) 765-3533

Kevin Coulter, Director
kcoulter@k2mdesign.com

Yes, they said it.

Tweet text

Columbus Office

Columbus Office

88 W. Main St
Columbus, Ohio 43215
T (614) 695-3513

Vic Williamson
vwilliamson@k2mdesign.com

Yes, they said it.

Tweet text

Detroit Office

Detroit Office

2000 Brooklyn Street
Detroit , MI 48226
T (313) 989-0079

Scott Maloney
smaloney@k2mdesign.com

Yes, they said it.

Tweet text

Indianapolis Office

141 East Ohio Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
T (317) 263-9655

Phil Howard
phoward@k2mdesign.com

Yes, they said it.

Tweet text

Key Largo Office

95360 Overseas Highway
Suite #9
Key Largo, FL  33037
T (305) 307-5842

Steve Grasley, COO
sgrasley@k2mdesign.com

Yes, they said it.

Tweet text

Key West Office

1150 Virginia Street
Key West, FL  33040
T (305) 292-7722
F (305) 292-2162

Steve Grasley, COO
sgrasley@k2mdesign.com

Yes, they said it.

Tweet text

Marathon Office

3000 Overseas Highway
Marathon, FL  33050
T (305) 289-7980

Steve Grasley, COO
sgrasley@k2mdesign.com

Yes, they said it.

Tweet text

NW Arkansas Office

5500 Walsh Lane, Suite 100
Rogers, AR  72758
T (479) 802-5505

Keith Coats, Director
kcoats@k2mdesign.com

Yes, they said it.

Tweet text